The APA Members

Home

Industry

Alumni

Instructors

Getting Started

Overview

A listings of our active participating members with the type of photography or services they specialize in. You can click on the name to view that individuals website, or on the email link to contact them directly.

Weddings

Artist City Phone Email
Karla Bartelt . . .
Mindy Hamiltion . . .
Jeff Beltz Hastings . zoeparrottphoto@netscape.com
Leslie MacDonald . . .
Christina Cook Ellsworth, WI 715-220-6281 .
Si Nguyen Apple Valley 952-953-0208 .

Portraits

Scott Davis Northfield 507-664-9565 sdavis@stonecottage.com Families, seniors, couples
Dianne Edel Owatonna . . .
Chelsie Krafka Burnsville 952-412-5795 chelsiekrafka@mac.com Children and families
Dawn Grengs Farmington 651-238-1172 dgrengs@frontiernet.net .
Glenn Schmotter . 651-451-0872 . .
Cindy Stertz Eagan 651-207-4088 csimages@comcast.net Pregnancy, infant, children, family, seniors
Jeff Beltz Hastings . zoeparrottphoto@netscape.com pets, families
Christina Cook Ellsworth, WI 715-220-6281 . .
Dawn Jensen Apple Valley 952-997-7424 djensen@visi.com .

Sports and Events

Jamie Miles . . . Sports, teams
Ruthie VanTassell White Bear Lk 651-429-2333 rvtgraphics@hotmail.com Rodeos
Jeff Beltz Hastings 651-437-9599 zoeparrottphoto@netscape.com .

Nature and Landscape

Pete Jungenberg Burnsville 952-432-2272 .
Sandi Coates W St Paul 651-245-4204 sandi@nwcomputer.com
Jeff Beltz Hastings 651-437-9599 zoeparrottphoto@netscape.com
Carol Kiihbauch Hastings . gdtigress@yahoo.com
Brad Krynski . 612-929-2260 krunker@earthlink.net
Rebecca Youngmark Canon Falls 507-263-8193 Ryoungmark@yahoo.com
Camille Zinda Woodbury 651-338-4659 czsw@comcast.net
Allie Naze Farmington 651-278-2898 allie_naze@hotmail.com
Michael Lindberg Lakeville 9952-469-1738 ffom@charter.net
Heather Raway . . .
Cindy Stertz Eagan 651-207-4088 csimages@comcast.net
Dawn Grengs Farmington 651-460-6845 dgrengs@frontiernet.net
Christina Cook Ellsworth, WI 715-220-6281 .
Ena Cisewski Rosemount 651-423-5678 ecisewski@usfamily.net
Kyle Krosting . . .

Commercial, Advertising, Magazine, Product

John Peters St. Paul . .
Tabatha Kubista Lakeville 952-469-2384 .
Scott Davis Northfield 507-664-9565 sdavis@stonecottage.com

Web or Graphic Design, Logos, Advertising & Marketing Materials

Kathy Pritchard Rosemount 651-423-3230 rosemountmn@charter.net
Cindy Stertz Eagan 651-207-4088 csimages@comcast.net
Christi Fossum Chanhassen . .
Sandi Coates W. St. Paul 651-245-4204 sandi@nwcomputer.com
Ruthie VanTassell White Bear Lake 651-429-2333 rvtgraphics@hotmail.com
       

Photo Restoration

Cindy Stertz Eagan 651-207-4088 csimages@comcast.net
Michael Lindberg Lakeville 9952-469-1738 ffom@charter.net
Camille Zinda Woodbury 651-338-4659 czsw@comcast.net

Photojournalism, Newspapers, News Stories, Public Events

Christina Cook Ellsworth, WI 715-220-6281 .
Ruthie VanTassell White Bear Lake 651-429-2333 rvtgraphics@hotmail.com

Home Decor and Fine Art Images

Cindy Stertz Eagan 651-207-4088 csimages@comcast.net
Chelsie Krafka Burnsville 952-412-5795 chelsiekrafka@mac.com
Dawn Grengs Farmington 651-460-6845 dgrengs@frontiernet.net
Jeff Beltz Hastings 651-437-9599 zoeparrottphoto@netscape.com
Ena Cisewski Rosemount 651-423-5678 ecisewski@usfamily.net
       
       

Updated 2/26/2006